mostly haikus by nick krefting

lazy day haikus

In Haikus on November 29, 2010 at 4:31 pm

I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving. I took a week off the blog cuz it is so much work to keep up (read: no it’s not, I did that cuz I’m lazy). Now, in that same spirit – in lieu of actually trying to think about things enough or be funny, I will write some effortless haikus. Take that!

it’s five syllables

oh shit! seven syllables!

nah, just five again.

 

(heads up this is a freeform haiku – syllables be damned)

if i had a buttplug

i’d put a bunch of hearts and the letters “TSA” on it

then wear it to the airport

 

(back to regular)

money grows on trees.

that is what my dad said. or

maybe he said fruit.

 

Leave a Reply

